

PTA MEMBERS 2023-24

Rev Sr. Lissy Jose Principal

Rev Sr. Melvin Vice Principal

Sri. Joy Pulickakunnel PTA President

Smt. Smitha Vimal PTA Vice President

Smt. Jancy Mathew PTA Secretary

Sri. Bygy Attukadavil Member

Sri. Rajiv Madav Member

Sri. James Pavana Member

Smt. Neethu Anoop Member

Smt. Telisia Joby Member

Smt. Betty Joseph Member